Reviews

Reviews here are posted based on feedback we receive via several channels including our feedback form and are unedited except for formatting and/or grammar. The intention of reviews are to provide a rough idea of what to expect in terms of both the sensual massage itself, as well further information about the therapist involved.

Press / Media Reviews:
VICE.com - What It's Like to Get a Massage From Singapore's Female Orgasm Expert


Mike

12 Jul 2019
9/10

My first ever, and although I was a bit nervous, Mike did a great job explaining the session and reassured me that I can just be myself.

I did not tell Mike about my preferences (where to or not to touch etc.) because I wanted to start the session without limitations.

The session was wonderful and Mike was gentle. Initially my body was quite tensed and did not know how to respond to the touches. The massage was very relaxing and when he started giving kisses on my back... I jumped, but then I wanted more! Ha ha. How he took care of my back was full of nice surprises for me.

Then the front side... that’s when the sensual parts were the focus... when he focused on my neck then breasts then tummy, then all the way down. I did not say too much during the session but I think Mike did a good job reading the situation from how my body responded. I came and squirted multiple times, I don’t think I have squirted before!

Mike kept on teasing my body with his hands and lips for a long time. We finished with a long hug and shower together.

I gave the score 9 just because I was still a bit shy, I think next session will be better because my body and will be more at ease with Mike. I am writing this the morning after my session with Mike... and thinking about last night put a big smile on my face... definitely a memorable evening!


Mike

11 Jul 2019
9/10

Vibrator: 🤢 🤢 🤢 (Mike: most enjoy it, but not everyone does, it's ok! Just trying it to fully explore a range of sensations in an initial session.)

Wonderful hands: Awesome and Superb I felt touched and my body felt so, so loved by Mike's pampering hands and touches! Every guy should learn some tips and tricks from Mike to treat their lady nice and right!

Thank you again to Mike for moisturising my body, emotions and my heart! May your passion and touches bring much love, joy, smiles to all who come your way, brightening them n their loved ones' lives, thereby making the world a better place!


Pothos

10 Jul 2019
10/10

This is my second session with Pothos. As usual he was great. It was relaxing and just heavenly! Pothos brings you to another world.

Aside from this, I had wonderful interaction with him. This laid the foundation of building trust between us before and after the massage. I am looking for more sessions with him. A witty person with "Magic fingers" indeed!


Mike

6 Jul 2019
10/10

Time stood still, I lost myself... I climaxed countless times...

I totally forgot who I was during the session.


Steve

4 Jul 2019
10/10

Steve was very patient with me! I thoroughly enjoyed the whole thing! I'm not sure what part of it was meditative though I'm interested to learn.


Mike

30 Jun 2019
10/10

It's my 5th time getting a massage from Mike. As I tend to overwork for my job, it had caused my back to develop tight knots, making it hard for me to lie down or sleep properly. I reached out to Mike requesting for him to help me release the knots in my back, shoulder and neck area.

His pressure was just right, he was able to know how to release the knots using harder pressure but at the same always enquiring on whether it was too painful for me. Although he wasn't able to release all the knots due to time constraint, I was glad that he was able to help me sleep better and not experiencing pain in my back for some nights. I will definitely approach Mike again for my back massage.

Mike is very professional in what he was doing, especially in the aftercare (after the massage). Not only did he make me feel comfortable, the massage was enjoyable and helpful.


Steve

26 Jun 2019
9/10

The whole experience was once again amazing. Steve was sweet, calm and brought me through the whole experience gently and made me very comfortable with myself and with him.

The body massage was wonderful and very relaxing, especially the lower back massage. I could feel myself drifting off a few times. His strokes were firm and very soothing.

He loves to use his tongue for the sensual massage which is unique and lovely. As it was just before my cycle, I was a bit sensitive and I told him so he was gentle. A lovely massage overall.


Mike

21 Jun 2019
10/10

This was my first yoni massage experience and Mike was a complete gentleman. From the get go he was very professional, answered any questions I had and made me feel relaxed and comfortable. He prepared the room with calming lighting, wonderful scents and soothing music. He was dressed in bike tights all the way through which did not make me nervous. He was very respectful, letting me know that this session was all about me.

His massage pressure and strokes were relaxing, therapeutic and arousing at the same time as his hands were so smooth and the pressure was just right. Body to body massage was particularly stimulating and pressed the right buttons. The yoni massage was .... amazing and very wet!! It was my first extensive a-spot and g-spot massage and I soaked through 2 towels! I never thought I was a squirter!! The orgasms were so intense and so different from external orgasms. I have never had these ones before!

Mike spent time hugging and talking after, which was so lovely, and showed me various ways to stimulate myself, and we ended it off with another wet squirting a-spot orgasm!! 11/10 points there!! I advise all women to try Yoni massage as it is a wonderful, wet and breath-taking experience.

Thank you Mike!


Pothos

19 Jun 2019
8/10

I will said every women is allow to endure this sensation massage. Pothos is great, he will make sure what is the level of acceptance and what things need to avoid before we start the massage, he is very gentlemen and not pushy. He did teach me to mediate before the massage session, which can release my tension. The soft kiss from my back and the bliss breath during the B2B session, when we have the skin contact which really bring me a lot of sensation. No doubt the yoni massage help me to explore my A spot and G spot. Photos really have a gifted hand which make me orgasm and squirt simultaneously.

The back massage is superb, the strength for every points is just nice and I like the bone cracking sounds to relax the tense shoulder and back. The tempo for the sensual massage is so nice, everything just flow so smooth and so naturally. Pothos is so great, we kiss unconsciously. I love the B2B session the most, there is a lot of sensation when skin contact with each other and I can feel the connection and energy from him.

This is the best birthday gift to my self, I really enjoy the session!


Steve

10 Jun 2019
10/10

My first sensual massage and it was amazing. Highly recommend ladies. If you haven’t experienced this you’re missing out. Stephen was very professional and made sure I was okay with how the massage was going. He has amazing hands and is gifted at massage. Book with confidence!

Stephen was very thorough and made sure I was comfortable. He was quick to communicate and took his time to make sure I enjoyed the massage. It was everything I hoped for and more!


Pothos

6 Jun 2019
10/10

The whole experience was intimately professional throughout, boundaries were respected & assurance was given beforehand. Its the journey, not the destination that matters. The body to body was exceptionally erotic, it really helped set the mood.


Pothos

3 Jun 2019
8/10

He made me feel very relaxed and comfortable. He respected my needs and boundaries.


Steve

2 Jun 2019
9/10

If you are looking for some pampering/unwinding time, do consider this as it will take the stresses off your mind.

I enjoyed myself as Steve was sensual and took his time to really help me unwind and unloosen the knots in my muscles. I personally think that it is an added advantage, for both parties as Steve had some prior experience in Sports Massage too. This was one of the key components which brought my pleasure to the next level, as I am an athletic person myself and often practice Weightlifting as a hobby.

I would love more of Steve's generosity: His ' Medium-Heavy ' pressured massages, Gentle-Slow oh so sinful caresses. It is rare to hear a man saying that he wants to put a woman's needs above his. I also had the pleasure to convince him in taking a break and gave him a massage instead, completely out of my own perogative. Because I believe that it takes two hands to clap regardless.


Steve

1 Jun 2019
10/10

Thoroughly enjoyed myself.


Mike

21 May 2019
10/10

This was not my 1st massage. This was not my usual massage. But stumbling on Mike, brings me a heavenly and relaxing experience. We had chatted for a little over 2 weeks and during this period, I have found his personal character to be calm and friendly; giving assurance on places you have doubts and letting you know what to expect from the session.

I do have a slight bit of anxiety issues but, Mike seems to be able to melt it down effortlessly. Explaining every next step he's taking, preparing me mentally.

I like it that he specially prep the room with comforting light, scent and sound. The massage 1st started on the back and ended at my calves and hamstrings. Pressure was spa-like putting me in a sleepy mode. But on and off, he changes to featherlight touches that arouse me a little; it's disturbing but in a good way.

Laying in my back next, he started on my shoulders and worked his way south. He has given me sensations I have never felt before and my body had reacted in a way I never thought possible. I could have been in 7th or 8th heaven... not sure but I am sure I'm lost. Ending / landing was rounds of hugs that are soft, gentle and warming.

In conclusion, take a step forward and try new things. You never know if you like it. I took the step and I can say, I love it!


Pothos

20 May 2019
10/10

Pothos was amazing! He delivered the best massage a woman could have asked for. He did not rush through the process and ensured that every little moment was enjoyed by the receiver. He also took time to know his clients before moving on by talking to them.

Aside from providing awesome massage and soft kisses down your body (which leads you to heaven... trust me), he is someone who also provides listening ears.

Thank you once again for assisting in my journey to self-discover myself!


Mike

17 May 2019
9/10

Didn’t even know I could moan like that! It was an amazing session, my first and doubt it will be my last. This is legit! Mike gave the most amazing massage that’s makes me ALMOST float to dreamland. Thankfully I remember that I am not supposed to be over relax!

During the Yoni massage, I never knew fingers can do such wonders~ and then u wonder how come all the other man never knew this perfect spot that we girls have? Honestly I knew I wasn’t an easy to please lady, but he put in a lot of efforts to give me an “O” which was amazing!

He was very professional along the way, ensuring my comfort, reassuring me over texts before the session and brief what he is going to do before it starts. After the session ended, we have skin to skin time where he hug me and have a heart to heart chat.


Steve

17 May 2019
8/10

Steve was a gentleman throughout and made me feel really comfortable, patient and open to conversations. My body was responding soo automatically to his massage and he even helped me to squirt, which is something I really enjoyed.

He was very in-tune to my reactions and when I felt pleasant shivers or enjoyed something he did, he will focus more on those areas :)

Thanks Steve :)


Mike

8 May 2019
10/10

Mike was patient and very open with sharing and answering all my questions since way before arranging any session. Was clear breakdown of what will happen later during the massage, very calming for a first timer.

Room was set up to have a relaxing ambience, with soothing music. Am a first timer in this, but the pace was slow and just nice.

Didn't feel rush/shy as Mike made sure that I'm comfortable with everything before proceeding. Overall, strongly encourage any curious individuals to try it out like me!


Mike

20 Apr 2019
10/10

It was my first time and will not be my last.

The experience was amazing! I felt so at ease and the relaxation that the massage brought on was deep.

Mike was easy to feel at ease with. He was very professional. The whole massage was bliss.


Steve

18 Apr 2019
10/10

Steve is REALLY professional and gentle. The massage really helped me relax and I could feel my fever flowing out of my body halfway thru the session (I was a bit feverish that day).

Thank you so much Steve! :)


Mike

18 Apr 2019
9/10

This was my first encounter with sensual massage. I had never even heard of it before this and I was nervous, not knowing what to expect. I read the reviews left by others and was curious to experience this for myself.

Mike was very relaxed, reassuring and took his time to explain everything. He made sure that I felt comfortable every step of the way, constantly checking if the pressure was okay for me and telling me what he's about to do. That helped to me calm down and start to enjoy the process.

Mike started with a back massage and adapted it to my body's needs. My shoulder area was very tight but Mike managed to loosen it with his fingers and the magic wand. Then he proceeded to my lower back and butt. Initially, I felt quite ticklish, especially when he breathed on my neck. But once I relaxed, it was really quite arousing. Even before he got to the yoni massage, I was already quite turned on, squirming and moaning.

Mike's use of his mouth, tongue and fingers was great, but that combined with the magic wand, was an entirely different feeling. I climaxed several times, and Mike stayed to hold me after, helping to calm me down. It was intense but a great experience and I feel more positive about myself.

He was right, everyone should try this at least once :)


Pothos

17 Apr 2019
10/10

I had experienced a few firsts with Pothos. Such as him introducing the magic WAND, and his vagina massage was on point. He even make me squirt too.

Overall, Pothos was a true gentleman, and made sure I was comfortable and made sure to ask where the boundaries lie. He was not pushy, and gave real life examples of other ladies' experience and that helped me feel better.

He made sure I was comfortable and showed me how I can trust him with a little rough play (which was fun!). Finally made me squirt that easily!


Mike

11 Apr 2019
10/10

It is one of the most relaxing and healing experience I have ever experienced! What nurtured the experience was Mike’s passion, candor, non-judgemental and professionalism that provided a safe space for me to relax and be at ease.

I didn’t realise how much energy and pressure I was holding in until Mike released them for me! This is not your usual body massage. It is exactly and rightfully stated as a “meditative sensual massage” which offers a combination of meditative (mindful yet not mind full) and sensual (physical, feeling and sensation) experiences!

It brings one’s mental and physical relaxation to a whole new level and state! Come with no expectation or expect the unexpected ! :)


Mike

10 Apr 2019
10/10

Right from the start, Mike was very clear and patient in explaining the process behind a sensual massage, what to expect, limits during the session, etc. His website also had a lot of helpful information for a first timer like myself. As I have not tried a yoni massage before, I checked out a few other places that offered similar experiences, and eventually still decided to proceed with Mike because he seemed pretty chill, I liked his philosophy and was curious to meet him. And of course all the amazing reviews as well.

Despite having some idea of how the massage will go, I was still a little nervous when I first met Mike. He was friendly and chatty, as he unpacked his equipment and described our options for the session later. I was both intimidated and impressed by his range of equipment, though having a feel of the toys before we started was reassuring. It was only after I was already on the bed, with a towel over my butt, the lights dimmed, and some ambient music playing that my tension started seeping away.

I had pulled my right shoulder just the day before the massage, but I didn't mention it to Mike because I didn't think it was a big deal. He found the knot anyway, and released it with some deft handwork and the ingenious help of a good vibe. I was surprised and really pleased because I didn't think musculoskeletal massage was a big focus of the experience, but I was definitely a whole lot more relaxed after that.

From then on, I enjoyed the sensual elements a lot better. The confident strokes alternating with gentle caresses made me feel precious. I also liked the firm hold he had around my neck when he was massaging it from behind, kind of in the same way he took control of the process. Most of all hearing Mike's steady breathing close to my ears was highly erotic to me.

As my ears are one of my most sensitive areas, I felt myself quiver as soon as he started working on my ears. He then slowly moved down my front onto the yoni massage, which I was fully anticipating by now. I'm normally not a fan of fingering, but I must say Mike definitely knows what he's doing. I squirted for the first time in his hands, and the release was astounding, mostly because I wasn't expecting it, and couldn't control it. The sensations were already so intense that the additional vibe felt like just frosting on the cake.

I liked Mike's body, it was comfortably firm. Also like the music and the scent. Mostly I liked that I felt safe, the website and all the web forms make everything look legit.

Overall this massage was the best I've had on multiple levels, and just writing this review and recollecting the experience again is a huge turn on. Would recommend a go if you're on the fence about it, no regrets for me :)


Steve

9 Apr 2019
7/10

It was an amazing experience, Steve was so welcoming and made me feel so comfortable when we first met. Ladies his tongue works wonders! And you can openly tell him what you would like him to do or if there is anything you don't want.


Mike

29 Mar 2019
9/10

Mike was patient and understanding during massage.

After that, I realised that I had many emotional setbacks about myself and was able to find release. Strangely, I feel closer to my husband now. Thank you for bringing out that feeling in me!

Just curious... is it normal to feel v sexy and confident after the massage? I had a great time in bed with my hubby after the session! And the feeling persists, even as I am writing this...

It’s a strange feeling for me as I’ve never felt like that before...


Mike

25 Mar 2019
10/10

It was a really, really great session; didn’t expect certain parts of my body (e.g. Calves, back of knees, lower back) to be as sensitive as I had previously thought and the masseur was never in a rush (though I found the massage component could be done at a faster pace). The masseur was also elaborately well prepared, organised and professional as well. Overall, it was a therapeutic experience and a different way to relax.


Mike

15 Mar 2019
10/10

Mike is good in understanding the response your body gives. Both mentally and physically, I feel relaxed and indescribably amazing.


Mike & Pothos

11 Mar 2019
10/10

I walked in to the session with really high expectations and kind of skeptical of the two guys four hands massage, as I've tried the regular sensual massage with Mike before and that for me was already AMAZING and mind-blowingly good, so I was really wondering how the two guys 4 hands massage would top that experience I had! And I'm pretty sure everyone's heard the phrase "don't expect too much or you'll end up disappointed", but boy not only did that not happen, the two gentlemen surpassed my expectations and brought me to ecstasy at its very finest - without the need of anything other than fingers, lips, tongue, teeth (some biting <3) and their trusty vibrator ~

Once I got to the room they started off briefing me on what they would be begin with, and going through some things that will or might happen; ensuring my comfort then setting up the room with lights; spraying this heavenly scented thing; sterilizing the handy vibe; setting the bed and all, and once everything was done it was massage time!

Their massage on its own was already ideal, with the right pressure points and right pressure, amazing almost perfect synchronization (99.99% synchronised 0.01% deducted because of a small imbalance of pressure for a brief moment), great technique and perfect flow!

I could literally fall asleep right there and then, if not for their strategically planned moves - it felt like they made sure their fingers were hitting every single sensitive sensual spot on my body naturally, with the flow and, keeping me dripping wet the entire time before the yoni massage even started! Especially with four hands on your body it makes you feel like you're the most loved and pampered pet / brat / baby / queen ever!

And don't get me started on the yoni massage... it was exceptional... beyond words!!! It was ecstasy in its purest form!!! Thinking of the session after a day and I am still quivering from the mind boggling Orgasms (plural because I lost count of the times I came & squirted but a little cutie counted for me and it was probably 10 or so hahah) I had experienced. I was really thankful I had a long chat with Mike before, so he knew my preferences well enough - he decided to add anal stimulation into the mix while giving a yoni massage! Thank god there was 4 hands - I never knew I could ever experience such overwhelming overload of pleasure in the best damn way... I was a wet mess at the end of the session! But I felt completely liberated, relaxed and stress free finally!

The whole time that the massage was going on till the moment we had to part ways, nothing felt rushed or had to end abruptly. It was at a really comfortable flow, and after everything Mike and Pothos took the time to stay, cuddle, kiss and bring me back to reality gently - which I greatly appreciate!

From all the times I've talked to both gentlemen, it's really clear as day that both of them are really really professional and passionate about this amazing art, and because of their passion for MSM it 'shows' itself during the massage. You can literally feel the amazing connection with them at that moment, for an hour or two of ecstasy, followed by a few days up on fluffy cloud nine. An experience you can never get at a traditional massage parlour!

A (2 guys 4 hands) sensual massage is something I strongly believe everyone needs to try out for themselves once in their life! It's the best stress relieving remedy I've ever tried (and I've tried MANY), forces me to take a break from my hectic life, brings me to stop for a moment to relax, gave me the energy to move on with the ton of things I've got on my plate at the moment and gave me the luxury of another person's loving touch and connection (without having to get into a serious relationship or being too emotionally invested with someone new, when I'm not ready and don't want to; and yet, not feel like a one night stand where all connections and contact are cut off the next morning).

Especially with two guys and four hands, I can't say this enough but I literally felt like a pampered pooch and queen!


Pothos

5 Mar 2019
10/10

Hola, I had my second sensual massage session - this round with Pothos. His approach was strong, with his wonderful hands that unlocked the knots on my neck and back. And rubbing over my legs, I loved the deep, strong strokes which intensified the pleasure. I felt extremely at ease, and sexually charged especially when he leaned forward closer, breathing down my neck and back. And as he pressed against me with all his manhood, my heart raced faster.

He had a great way of communicating, through his wondrous touch and narrative way of communication. I loved the way he got me breathless, with his fingers gripped firmly inside my vagina. It was beyond amazing how I felt naturally turned on when he kept giving me orgasms; I squirmed with body arched and squirted and, moaned in deep pleasure everytime he prodded inside me.

Pothos has sexy lips that was soft and thick, that could make me twitch at the slightest trace from it over my body! All this was so sexy and pleasurable, but especially how he held out for a long time when he gave me a thoroughly enjoyable happy-ending. Pothos is as powerful as they come. He is a force of nature, naturally gifted and the one to watch for!


Mike

27 Feb 2019
10/10

My first time. I was very tense and uncomfortable in the beginning. But Mike was gentle, patient and reassuring. The whole experience was interesting and satisfying.

Mike has good hands, gentle at the right time. Reassuring words that made me feel comfortable being my first time. Yoni massage was very amazing. I loved it!


Pothos

27 Feb 2019
7/10

I had a good experience of sensual massage with Pothos… He was friendly… respectful…

For Yoni masssge… I orgasm multiple times… Squirt is shiok… Make mi sleepy after tat… Had many wonderful moments…


Mike

10 Feb 2019
10/10

As it was my first time trying a sensual massage, was initially nervous about what to expect. Mike was very patient and informative and reading through the detailed website really helped set my mind at ease. The entire experience was very professional, and the massage component felt as it would a normal massage but more soothing and less kneading. The sensual parts of the massage felt very organic as well, and Mike talked me through each aspect and was sure to check my limits and explain each step that he was doing.

I also got to experience squirting which was new for me, and appreciate that he took his time and did not rush or stop right away which was soothing. Even after the session he 'debriefed' me in a very professional manner about what worked for my body which was very informative.

I like the ambience which felt like a very important part of the session. Between the background sounds and his presence (constant touch, weight and his slow breathing), the experience feels very zen and relaxed. The pacing and touch/pressure was spot on too.


Steve

9 Feb 2019
10/10

As a local, I was skeptical about freelance massage service as there are so much fakes around. Had my first session with Steve, a very approachable gentleman whom made all the nervousness goes away. He will always let you know what he was about to do at every stage. For a man to be able to know a female body so well is rare to start with. He is so gentle that you feel being loved at that moment, carefully covering every inch of my back which was pretty stiff, really love the firm strokes.

Though this session, changed my view of B2B, didn't know that it can be so arousing when combined with neck and ear stimulation :) He totally hit the spot right away in yoni, was the most intense feeling I ever had. Just a little sad that my mind still couldn't let it go... but was a good start. Feeling refreshed and had a good night rest. Thank you Steve :D


Mike

3 Feb 2019
10/10

I have had several sensual/yoni massages in the past and my experience with Mike was by far the most comfortable and satisfying. Mike is extremely nurturing and caring and he went to a lot of genuine effort to make sure I was looked after in every way possible.


Steve

2 Feb 2019
10/10

This was my first time and I loved it! Steve tailored the massage to my needs and sensitivities and made me feel very comfortable throughout. He has very skilled hands and the massage was great. The yoni component was particularly enjoyable. I can’t wait for a second session!


Mike

1 Feb 2019
8/10

Mike is really attentive and focused. He made me feel really comfortable throughout and I almost dozed off in the mid process. He was able to turn my weakness into my advantage when it comes to Yoni massage. I was super turned on and aroused by his touch because in the initial part of the massage he was already paying close attention to every detail of my body which might cause some sensual sensitivity to me.

I never knew what was orgasm or squirt till I tried the Yoni massage and never knew I was a squirter. It was a whole new experience for me and I really look forward to more sessions in the near future (:


Mike

28 Jan 2019
10/10

This is my second time engaging Mike for sensual and yoni massage. Having pointed out that I have some sore areas at my back, Mike was very focused on trying to help to ease the sore areas for me by spending more time on my back. And it made me feel better.

For the yoni component, it was a whole new level for me as it was the first time I ever experienced something different from Mike. As time was limited, a different approach for the yoni component was taken and surprisingly I managed to orgasm a number of times.

I felt very comfortable and at the same time, the massage was really good.

I liked the setup of the room, making the ambience soothing for one to be comfortable and not shy/awkward when getting the massage. Also the fact that Mike takes into account of your requests and is focused on making oneself feel better. The way Mike does sensual touch for arousal and the slow build up which led to multiple orgasms for myself.

Mike is a person who respects boundaries, understands and enjoys what he is doing, and I'm glad that I engaged him as my masseur as I had a really good sleep after the massage! Thanks Mike! :)


Mike

17 Jan 2019
10/10

As a first timer, I was really nervous to experience something that piqued my curiosity for quite a few years. I chanced upon Mike through an acquaintance of ours and immediately thought, this was the one chance I should take. As a single mother in her late forties, I am self-conscious about my mummy bod. I wanted to enjoy my session and not overthink. Mike helped me to feel at ease, from the moment I completed an online application form, to meeting up for a quick breakfast at the coffeeshop a few days later.

Once in the room, he made sure it was comfortable, providing a soothing atmosphere with soft lighting and the light in the room was dimmed down. I really loved the subtle scents he used, and played calming tunes in the background. It heightened my senses to another level of tranquility. As I undressed, he laid a towel on the bed for me to lie on and one over my bottom.

He started with massaging my neck and shoulders, with medium pressure as I had requested. I felt soothed right away with his strokes, at times he leaned in, breathing on my neck and back. It heightened my pleasure every time he did that! And with subtle brushes from his fingers over my back, he went down to my legs. I had an ankle injury so he was very aware and avoided too much pressure over it. I couldn't help myself as I moaned, every time he massaged my inner thighs, and over the sides of my vagina. He leaned over my legs, and I felt aroused when I felt his groin brush against my skin.

He continued to massage my bottom, and at that point I felt I was in a trance as he massaged every fibre of my vagina. As I felt so good at this point and breathless, I was guided to turn around to face up, he had an eye cover over. Mike massaged my shoulders and chest, firm and soft strokes over me, and cupping, caressing, kissing my breasts. I especially loved the ear treatment - the brushing strokes of his fingers, kisses and licks! This was definitely my first, I thought I would feel tickled but instead it just made me dripping wet!

Mike then caressed my clitoris. And, as I was already so relaxed (and in deep pleasure moaning!) he took out an awesome vibrator! From that moment on, I lost all control of my body, as it was accompanied together with his fingers, he unlocked me! I never knew I could squirt! And after several orgasms later, as I can recall, Mike leaned closer and embraced me. He remarked that it was wonderful and kissed me all over my neck and face. We were, at that point in time, sweaty in an aircon room. Mike gives the most loving hugs, as a woman should receive... after several orgasms!


End of current reviews, older reviews for 2018 can be found here!