Reviews

Reviews here are posted based on feedback we receive via several channels including our feedback form and are unedited except for formatting and/or grammar. The intention of reviews are to provide a rough idea of what to expect in terms of both the sensual massage itself, as well further information about the therapist involved.

Press / Media Reviews:
VICE.com - What It's Like to Get a Massage From Singapore's Female Orgasm Expert


Mike

21 May 2019
10/10

This was not my 1st massage. This was not my usual massage. But stumbling on Mike, brings me a heavenly and relaxing experience. We had chatted for a little over 2 weeks and during this period, I have found his personal character to be calm and friendly; giving assurance on places you have doubts and letting you know what to expect from the session.

I do have a slight bit of anxiety issues but, Mike seems to be able to melt it down effortlessly. Explaining every next step he's taking, preparing me mentally.

I like it that he specially prep the room with comforting light, scent and sound. The massage 1st started on the back and ended at my calves and hamstrings. Pressure was spa-like putting me in a sleepy mode. But on and off, he changes to featherlight touches that arouse me a little; it's disturbing but in a good way.

Laying in my back next, he started on my shoulders and worked his way south. He has given me sensations I have never felt before and my body had reacted in a way I never thought possible. I could have been in 7th or 8th heaven... not sure but I am sure I'm lost. Ending / landing was rounds of hugs that are soft, gentle and warming.

In conclusion, take a step forward and try new things. You never know if you like it. I took the step and I can say, I love it!


Pothos

20 May 2019
10/10

Pothos was amazing! He delivered the best massage a woman could have asked for. He did not rush through the process and ensured that every little moment was enjoyed by the receiver. He also took time to know his clients before moving on by talking to them.

Aside from providing awesome massage and soft kisses down your body (which leads you to heaven... trust me), he is someone who also provides listening ears.

Thank you once again for assisting in my journey to self-discover myself!


Mike

17 May 2019
9/10

Didn’t even know I could moan like that! It was an amazing session, my first and doubt it will be my last. This is legit! Mike gave the most amazing massage that’s makes me ALMOST float to dreamland. Thankfully I remember that I am not supposed to be over relax!

During the Yoni massage, I never knew fingers can do such wonders~ and then u wonder how come all the other man never knew this perfect spot that we girls have? Honestly I knew I wasn’t an easy to please lady, but he put in a lot of efforts to give me an “O” which was amazing!

He was very professional along the way, ensuring my comfort, reassuring me over texts before the session and brief what he is going to do before it starts. After the session ended, we have skin to skin time where he hug me and have a heart to heart chat.


Steve

17 May 2019
8/10

Steve was a gentleman throughout and made me feel really comfortable, patient and open to conversations. My body was responding soo automatically to his massage and he even helped me to squirt, which is something I really enjoyed.

He was very in-tune to my reactions and when I felt pleasant shivers or enjoyed something he did, he will focus more on those areas :)

Thanks Steve :)


Mike

8 May 2019
10/10

Mike was patient and very open with sharing and answering all my questions since way before arranging any session. Was clear breakdown of what will happen later during the massage, very calming for a first timer.

Room was set up to have a relaxing ambience, with soothing music. Am a first timer in this, but the pace was slow and just nice.

Didn't feel rush/shy as Mike made sure that I'm comfortable with everything before proceeding. Overall, strongly encourage any curious individuals to try it out like me!


Mike

20 Apr 2019
10/10

It was my first time and will not be my last.

The experience was amazing! I felt so at ease and the relaxation that the massage brought on was deep.

Mike was easy to feel at ease with. He was very professional. The whole massage was bliss.


Steve

18 Apr 2019
10/10

Steve is REALLY professional and gentle. The massage really helped me relax and I could feel my fever flowing out of my body halfway thru the session (I was a bit feverish that day).

Thank you so much Steve! :)


Mike

18 Apr 2019
9/10

This was my first encounter with sensual massage. I had never even heard of it before this and I was nervous, not knowing what to expect. I read the reviews left by others and was curious to experience this for myself.

Mike was very relaxed, reassuring and took his time to explain everything. He made sure that I felt comfortable every step of the way, constantly checking if the pressure was okay for me and telling me what he's about to do. That helped to me calm down and start to enjoy the process.

Mike started with a back massage and adapted it to my body's needs. My shoulder area was very tight but Mike managed to loosen it with his fingers and the magic wand. Then he proceeded to my lower back and butt. Initially, I felt quite ticklish, especially when he breathed on my neck. But once I relaxed, it was really quite arousing. Even before he got to the yoni massage, I was already quite turned on, squirming and moaning.

Mike's use of his mouth, tongue and fingers was great, but that combined with the magic wand, was an entirely different feeling. I climaxed several times, and Mike stayed to hold me after, helping to calm me down. It was intense but a great experience and I feel more positive about myself.

He was right, everyone should try this at least once :)


Pothos

17 Apr 2019
10/10

I had experienced a few firsts with Pothos. Such as him introducing the magic WAND, and his vagina massage was on point. He even make me squirt too.

Overall, Pothos was a true gentleman, and made sure I was comfortable and made sure to ask where the boundaries lie. He was not pushy, and gave real life examples of other ladies' experience and that helped me feel better.

He made sure I was comfortable and showed me how I can trust him with a little rough play (which was fun!). Finally made me squirt that easily!


Mike

11 Apr 2019
10/10

It is one of the most relaxing and healing experience I have ever experienced! What nurtured the experience was Mike’s passion, candor, non-judgemental and professionalism that provided a safe space for me to relax and be at ease.

I didn’t realise how much energy and pressure I was holding in until Mike released them for me! This is not your usual body massage. It is exactly and rightfully stated as a “meditative sensual massage” which offers a combination of meditative (mindful yet not mind full) and sensual (physical, feeling and sensation) experiences!

It brings one’s mental and physical relaxation to a whole new level and state! Come with no expectation or expect the unexpected ! :)


Mike

10 Apr 2019
10/10

Right from the start, Mike was very clear and patient in explaining the process behind a sensual massage, what to expect, limits during the session, etc. His website also had a lot of helpful information for a first timer like myself. As I have not tried a yoni massage before, I checked out a few other places that offered similar experiences, and eventually still decided to proceed with Mike because he seemed pretty chill, I liked his philosophy and was curious to meet him. And of course all the amazing reviews as well.

Despite having some idea of how the massage will go, I was still a little nervous when I first met Mike. He was friendly and chatty, as he unpacked his equipment and described our options for the session later. I was both intimidated and impressed by his range of equipment, though having a feel of the toys before we started was reassuring. It was only after I was already on the bed, with a towel over my butt, the lights dimmed, and some ambient music playing that my tension started seeping away.

I had pulled my right shoulder just the day before the massage, but I didn't mention it to Mike because I didn't think it was a big deal. He found the knot anyway, and released it with some deft handwork and the ingenious help of a good vibe. I was surprised and really pleased because I didn't think musculoskeletal massage was a big focus of the experience, but I was definitely a whole lot more relaxed after that.

From then on, I enjoyed the sensual elements a lot better. The confident strokes alternating with gentle caresses made me feel precious. I also liked the firm hold he had around my neck when he was massaging it from behind, kind of in the same way he took control of the process. Most of all hearing Mike's steady breathing close to my ears was highly erotic to me.

As my ears are one of my most sensitive areas, I felt myself quiver as soon as he started working on my ears. He then slowly moved down my front onto the yoni massage, which I was fully anticipating by now. I'm normally not a fan of fingering, but I must say Mike definitely knows what he's doing. I squirted for the first time in his hands, and the release was astounding, mostly because I wasn't expecting it, and couldn't control it. The sensations were already so intense that the additional vibe felt like just frosting on the cake.

I liked Mike's body, it was comfortably firm. Also like the music and the scent. Mostly I liked that I felt safe, the website and all the web forms make everything look legit.

Overall this massage was the best I've had on multiple levels, and just writing this review and recollecting the experience again is a huge turn on. Would recommend a go if you're on the fence about it, no regrets for me :)


Steve

9 Apr 2019
7/10

It was an amazing experience, Steve was so welcoming and made me feel so comfortable when we first met. Ladies his tongue works wonders! And you can openly tell him what you would like him to do or if there is anything you don't want.


Mike

29 Mar 2019
9/10

Mike was patient and understanding during massage.

After that, I realised that I had many emotional setbacks about myself and was able to find release. Strangely, I feel closer to my husband now. Thank you for bringing out that feeling in me!

Just curious... is it normal to feel v sexy and confident after the massage? I had a great time in bed with my hubby after the session! And the feeling persists, even as I am writing this...

It’s a strange feeling for me as I’ve never felt like that before...


Mike

25 Mar 2019
10/10

It was a really, really great session; didn’t expect certain parts of my body (e.g. Calves, back of knees, lower back) to be as sensitive as I had previously thought and the masseur was never in a rush (though I found the massage component could be done at a faster pace). The masseur was also elaborately well prepared, organised and professional as well. Overall, it was a therapeutic experience and a different way to relax.


Mike

15 Mar 2019
10/10

Mike is good in understanding the response your body gives. Both mentally and physically, I feel relaxed and indescribably amazing.


Mike & Pothos

11 Mar 2019
10/10

I walked in to the session with really high expectations and kind of skeptical of the two guys four hands massage, as I've tried the regular sensual massage with Mike before and that for me was already AMAZING and mind-blowingly good, so I was really wondering how the two guys 4 hands massage would top that experience I had! And I'm pretty sure everyone's heard the phrase "don't expect too much or you'll end up disappointed", but boy not only did that not happen, the two gentlemen surpassed my expectations and brought me to ecstasy at its very finest - without the need of anything other than fingers, lips, tongue, teeth (some biting <3) and their trusty vibrator ~

Once I got to the room they started off briefing me on what they would be begin with, and going through some things that will or might happen; ensuring my comfort then setting up the room with lights; spraying this heavenly scented thing; sterilizing the handy vibe; setting the bed and all, and once everything was done it was massage time!

Their massage on its own was already ideal, with the right pressure points and right pressure, amazing almost perfect synchronization (99.99% synchronised 0.01% deducted because of a small imbalance of pressure for a brief moment), great technique and perfect flow!

I could literally fall asleep right there and then, if not for their strategically planned moves - it felt like they made sure their fingers were hitting every single sensitive sensual spot on my body naturally, with the flow and, keeping me dripping wet the entire time before the yoni massage even started! Especially with four hands on your body it makes you feel like you're the most loved and pampered pet / brat / baby / queen ever!

And don't get me started on the yoni massage... it was exceptional... beyond words!!! It was ecstasy in its purest form!!! Thinking of the session after a day and I am still quivering from the mind boggling Orgasms (plural because I lost count of the times I came & squirted but a little cutie counted for me and it was probably 10 or so hahah) I had experienced. I was really thankful I had a long chat with Mike before, so he knew my preferences well enough - he decided to add anal stimulation into the mix while giving a yoni massage! Thank god there was 4 hands - I never knew I could ever experience such overwhelming overload of pleasure in the best damn way... I was a wet mess at the end of the session! But I felt completely liberated, relaxed and stress free finally!

The whole time that the massage was going on till the moment we had to part ways, nothing felt rushed or had to end abruptly. It was at a really comfortable flow, and after everything Mike and Pothos took the time to stay, cuddle, kiss and bring me back to reality gently - which I greatly appreciate!

From all the times I've talked to both gentlemen, it's really clear as day that both of them are really really professional and passionate about this amazing art, and because of their passion for MSM it 'shows' itself during the massage. You can literally feel the amazing connection with them at that moment, for an hour or two of ecstasy, followed by a few days up on fluffy cloud nine. An experience you can never get at a traditional massage parlour!

A (2 guys 4 hands) sensual massage is something I strongly believe everyone needs to try out for themselves once in their life! It's the best stress relieving remedy I've ever tried (and I've tried MANY), forces me to take a break from my hectic life, brings me to stop for a moment to relax, gave me the energy to move on with the ton of things I've got on my plate at the moment and gave me the luxury of another person's loving touch and connection (without having to get into a serious relationship or being too emotionally invested with someone new, when I'm not ready and don't want to; and yet, not feel like a one night stand where all connections and contact are cut off the next morning).

Especially with two guys and four hands, I can't say this enough but I literally felt like a pampered pooch and queen!


Pothos

5 Mar 2019
10/10

Hola, I had my second sensual massage session - this round with Pothos. His approach was strong, with his wonderful hands that unlocked the knots on my neck and back. And rubbing over my legs, I loved the deep, strong strokes which intensified the pleasure. I felt extremely at ease, and sexually charged especially when he leaned forward closer, breathing down my neck and back. And as he pressed against me with all his manhood, my heart raced faster.

He had a great way of communicating, through his wondrous touch and narrative way of communication. I loved the way he got me breathless, with his fingers gripped firmly inside my vagina. It was beyond amazing how I felt naturally turned on when he kept giving me orgasms; I squirmed with body arched and squirted and, moaned in deep pleasure everytime he prodded inside me.

Pothos has sexy lips that was soft and thick, that could make me twitch at the slightest trace from it over my body! All this was so sexy and pleasurable, but especially how he held out for a long time when he gave me a thoroughly enjoyable happy-ending. Pothos is as powerful as they come. He is a force of nature, naturally gifted and the one to watch for!


Mike

27 Feb 2019
10/10

My first time. I was very tense and uncomfortable in the beginning. But Mike was gentle, patient and reassuring. The whole experience was interesting and satisfying.

Mike has good hands, gentle at the right time. Reassuring words that made me feel comfortable being my first time. Yoni massage was very amazing. I loved it!


Pothos

27 Feb 2019
7/10

I had a good experience of sensual massage with Pothos… He was friendly… respectful…

For Yoni masssge… I orgasm multiple times… Squirt is shiok… Make mi sleepy after tat… Had many wonderful moments…


Mike

10 Feb 2019
10/10

As it was my first time trying a sensual massage, was initially nervous about what to expect. Mike was very patient and informative and reading through the detailed website really helped set my mind at ease. The entire experience was very professional, and the massage component felt as it would a normal massage but more soothing and less kneading. The sensual parts of the massage felt very organic as well, and Mike talked me through each aspect and was sure to check my limits and explain each step that he was doing.

I also got to experience squirting which was new for me, and appreciate that he took his time and did not rush or stop right away which was soothing. Even after the session he 'debriefed' me in a very professional manner about what worked for my body which was very informative.

I like the ambience which felt like a very important part of the session. Between the background sounds and his presence (constant touch, weight and his slow breathing), the experience feels very zen and relaxed. The pacing and touch/pressure was spot on too.


Steve

9 Feb 2019
10/10

As a local, I was skeptical about freelance massage service as there are so much fakes around. Had my first session with Steve, a very approachable gentleman whom made all the nervousness goes away. He will always let you know what he was about to do at every stage. For a man to be able to know a female body so well is rare to start with. He is so gentle that you feel being loved at that moment, carefully covering every inch of my back which was pretty stiff, really love the firm strokes.

Though this session, changed my view of B2B, didn't know that it can be so arousing when combined with neck and ear stimulation :) He totally hit the spot right away in yoni, was the most intense feeling I ever had. Just a little sad that my mind still couldn't let it go... but was a good start. Feeling refreshed and had a good night rest. Thank you Steve :D


Mike

3 Feb 2019
10/10

I have had several sensual/yoni massages in the past and my experience with Mike was by far the most comfortable and satisfying. Mike is extremely nurturing and caring and he went to a lot of genuine effort to make sure I was looked after in every way possible.


Steve

2 Feb 2019
10/10

This was my first time and I loved it! Steve tailored the massage to my needs and sensitivities and made me feel very comfortable throughout. He has very skilled hands and the massage was great. The yoni component was particularly enjoyable. I can’t wait for a second session!


Mike

1 Feb 2019
8/10

Mike is really attentive and focused. He made me feel really comfortable throughout and I almost dozed off in the mid process. He was able to turn my weakness into my advantage when it comes to Yoni massage. I was super turned on and aroused by his touch because in the initial part of the massage he was already paying close attention to every detail of my body which might cause some sensual sensitivity to me.

I never knew what was orgasm or squirt till I tried the Yoni massage and never knew I was a squirter. It was a whole new experience for me and I really look forward to more sessions in the near future (:


Mike

28 Jan 2019
10/10

This is my second time engaging Mike for sensual and yoni massage. Having pointed out that I have some sore areas at my back, Mike was very focused on trying to help to ease the sore areas for me by spending more time on my back. And it made me feel better.

For the yoni component, it was a whole new level for me as it was the first time I ever experienced something different from Mike. As time was limited, a different approach for the yoni component was taken and surprisingly I managed to orgasm a number of times.

I felt very comfortable and at the same time, the massage was really good.

I liked the setup of the room, making the ambience soothing for one to be comfortable and not shy/awkward when getting the massage. Also the fact that Mike takes into account of your requests and is focused on making oneself feel better. The way Mike does sensual touch for arousal and the slow build up which led to multiple orgasms for myself.

Mike is a person who respects boundaries, understands and enjoys what he is doing, and I'm glad that I engaged him as my masseur as I had a really good sleep after the massage! Thanks Mike! :)


Mike

17 Jan 2019
10/10

As a first timer, I was really nervous to experience something that piqued my curiosity for quite a few years. I chanced upon Mike through an acquaintance of ours and immediately thought, this was the one chance I should take. As a single mother in her late forties, I am self-conscious about my mummy bod. I wanted to enjoy my session and not overthink. Mike helped me to feel at ease, from the moment I completed an online application form, to meeting up for a quick breakfast at the coffeeshop a few days later.

Once in the room, he made sure it was comfortable, providing a soothing atmosphere with soft lighting and the light in the room was dimmed down. I really loved the subtle scents he used, and played calming tunes in the background. It heightened my senses to another level of tranquility. As I undressed, he laid a towel on the bed for me to lie on and one over my bottom.

He started with massaging my neck and shoulders, with medium pressure as I had requested. I felt soothed right away with his strokes, at times he leaned in, breathing on my neck and back. It heightened my pleasure every time he did that! And with subtle brushes from his fingers over my back, he went down to my legs. I had an ankle injury so he was very aware and avoided too much pressure over it. I couldn't help myself as I moaned, every time he massaged my inner thighs, and over the sides of my vagina. He leaned over my legs, and I felt aroused when I felt his groin brush against my skin.

He continued to massage my bottom, and at that point I felt I was in a trance as he massaged every fibre of my vagina. As I felt so good at this point and breathless, I was guided to turn around to face up, he had an eye cover over. Mike massaged my shoulders and chest, firm and soft strokes over me, and cupping, caressing, kissing my breasts. I especially loved the ear treatment - the brushing strokes of his fingers, kisses and licks! This was definitely my first, I thought I would feel tickled but instead it just made me dripping wet!

Mike then caressed my clitoris. And, as I was already so relaxed (and in deep pleasure moaning!) he took out an awesome vibrator! From that moment on, I lost all control of my body, as it was accompanied together with his fingers, he unlocked me! I never knew I could squirt! And after several orgasms later, as I can recall, Mike leaned closer and embraced me. He remarked that it was wonderful and kissed me all over my neck and face. We were, at that point in time, sweaty in an aircon room. Mike gives the most loving hugs, as a woman should receive... after several orgasms!


Mike

21 Dec 2018
9/10

Truly an amazing and soothing experience. An honest, professional, pleasant and friendly masseur that put the missus to ease very quickly. Not one that rushes through and takes time to explain what he will be doing next, this gave my wife a lot of assurance this guy knows his stuff. In fact the sensual massage was so relaxing and soothing that she fell asleep at one point of time.

All in all, the whole session exceed my expectations as well as wife was able to truly enjoy the sensual touch of another guy, and enjoy the gentle knead and feel from Mike. It was truly a great experience for both of us.

Definitely recommended for those that wants to try out sensual massage and explore your inner sexuality. Can’t wait to have our next session if schedule permits.


Pothos

16 Dec 2018
8/10

The masseur was very professional and respectful. He respected all my boundaries and made me feel very relaxed from the very start of the massage. Highly recommend him.


Pothos

15 Dec 2018
10/10

Pothos was very patient and understanding about what I want. Made me feel comfortable and relaxed so that I can really enjoy all the pleasures. I can even squirt for the first time of my life. I like the body to body contact/massage. Makes it very comfortable and intimate and arousing at the same time.


Mike

26 Nov 2018
9/10

It was good, and super relaxing. I like the massages.


Mike

14 Nov 2018
10/10

Had my first session ever and it was AMAZING. This is one of those things that you never realised you were missing or that you needed so much till you’ve had a taste of it!! (Think of massage and fantasy combined into one thing!! not the best description but feels that way to me) The epitome of relaxation!

I was a little nervous at the start, not too sure what to expect and what might happen but Mike was very professional, patient and really friendly answering all the weird funny questions I had and making sure I was really comfortable throughout the session! Adjusting pressure points when needed, reacted according to my body’s needs and all!! And boy when I finally laid down and relaxed myself Mike’s magic fingers came to play!

Massage was awesome on its own, and the sensual part was even better!!! Amazing technique with the nipples so much so I got dripping wet when he was massaging, licking and nibbling on them I nearly went insane hahah - I thought that was as high I would go for the night but then he moved on to the clit.

Nearly came a few times when he was massaging it (amazing technique!!!!) and then came the yoni massage - I was transported into orgasm land~ he found my g-spot in an instant and from then on it was orgasms one after another - this frankly speaking is a really rare occurrence for me! As no man has ever managed to make me orgasm a few times in a row!! And he is the first guy ever who could get me to squirt!! And he still added a magic wand to the whole process~ which brought me to a whole new level of high!

Even after the orgasms and fun Mike took the time to let me rest and recover from the orgasms while hugging me which was really sweet and much needed.


Mike

8 Nov 2018
8/10

Overall very relaxing and arousing. Yoni massage was spot on, there was a lot of points that felt good.


Mike

29 Oct 2018
10/10

Great!!! Love everything. Mike is very passionate and patient. Recommended for everyone!!!


Steve

22 Oct 2018
10/10

It was really relaxing. I fell asleep thrice.

Steve was really friendly and easy going. Made me feel comfortable and happy and he is also good with his tongue.


Mike

17 Oct 2018
10/10

Mike was really friendly and made me feel comfortable and he explained everything to me.

It was super relaxing and my body felt so good during and after the session.


Pothos

16 Oct 2018
10/10

It was good. Felt extremely relaxed after the session.

Thoroughly enjoyed the session. Pothos is very approachable even outside the bedroom so it was easy to be comfortable with him. Thank you for the wonderful time!!! again again!!!


Steve

14 Oct 2018
10/10

Very enjoyable, stimulating and passionate massage experience!


Mike

9 Oct 2018
10/10

I have a deeper understanding of what is tantric and sensual massage. I have learnt something new about Sensual massage is that it is actually a 2 way appreciation and it's about the connection between the giver and receiver.

Overall I enjoyed the session a lot and I look forward to the next one.


Pothos

7 Oct 2018
10/10

Very sensual & great experience


Pothos

6 Oct 2018
8/10

As this was my first time to do a sensual massage; left it to the therapist to do and explore whatever and wherever that he may deem fit based on his experience.


Mike

17 Sep 2018
8/10

As usual, great massage by Mike! He always goes above and beyond to make you feel at ease and revitalised.


Pothos

3 Sep 2018
8/10

This time yoni massage was abit weird because it was almost due to that time for the month for me so I'll probably have to try again. Haha


Pothos

23 Aug 2018
10/10

Enjoyed the session thoroughly and it was a most sensory experience without neglecting the massage element .


Mike

12 Aug 2018
10/10

I had my first session with Mike a week ago and it was amazing. Mike focused on my pleasure and relaxation throughout the session since it was my first time. I felt respected during the session and more empowered both body and mind post-session. It made me realise that my body can experience so much more than I thought it could. :)

He was patient in answering my questions and didn’t make me feel like I asked silly questions. Since this was an intimate experience, I wanted to make sure that it wasn’t a scam haha! He managed my expectations before the session and was very sensitive to my needs throughout the session. I’m a highly sensitive person so each touch or caress was intense for me, so he made sure to adjust the pressure when needed.

I would highly recommend booking a session with Mike to anyone who hasn’t tried yoni/sensual massage.


Mike

27 Jul 2018
8/10

Mike is very passionate about sharing sensual massage with everyone who is interested to listen/learn. He’s very patient and knowledgeable and will put a newcomer like me to ease.


Pothos

22 Jul 2018
9/10

I had my first yoni massage session with Pothos on Wednesday night. He had a chat with me before the session started, gave me a heads-up on what was going to happen and how would the massage be conducted.

After the chat, I was left alone to disrobe while he went to change in another room. When he returned, he started with full body massage. I really enjoyed myself. I felt relaxed and almost dozed off.

He moved on to the yoni component during the last part of the massage session. I was kind of shy as this was the first time I allowed a male stranger (well, I only knew him for less than 2 hours!) to insert his fingers into my vagina. However Pothos was very professional. He’s not a pervert who’s trying to get into ladies' pants. In fact, he was more focused on how I felt whenever he changed the thrusting/massage motion. I am the type who finds it hard to reach orgasm. But I’m glad I still managed to cum. Pothos is not someone who keeps looking at the clock as he does the job. He’s more concerned if I’m benefiting/enjoying the session.


Mike

22 Jul 2018
10/10

It was an incredible experience 1st time ever in my whole entire life. Completely respected and highly treated like a queen.

Ladies should at least experience once in their life time. Guys should be trained in this area to pleasure the ladies in the most sensual massage ever!

Will be back again for more - wishing for a longer time and more frequent massages from Mike :)


Mike

20 Jul 2018
10/10

When I first met Mike I was actually nervous. He made me feel at ease almost immediately. We made small talk and he patiently explained to me the steps he will take and what to expect.

He started with a back massage followed by the thighs and calves. When he started with the yoni massage I was brought to a level of ecstasy that I could not imagine possible.

To cut the story short, I squirted several times. Had both g-spot n clit orgasms. Would recommend Mike to any girl that has never experienced an orgasm.


Mike

12 Jul 2018
9/10

Mike helped me to reached my extreme orgasm with a bit of squirting (which I have never reached prior to his session).

He also taught me different kind of orgasm point and taught me a lot of information about my yoni.

As I belongs to those very hard to reach orgasm type, but he did it! I will definitely contact him again if I want another session of yoni massage.


Mike

4 Jul 2018
10/10

First time trying yoni massage and it was great.


Pothos

11 Jun 2018
10/10

Had a sensual massage by @pothosd on Friday - he's really good at what he does, genuinely listens to and respects your wishes, and is open and communicative. Oh, and he made me cum pretty hard HAHA.

Ladies, if you want to feel respected and relaxed, you should think about getting a sensual massage. This is not a sponsored post, I just think it was a really great experience to lie back and have someone else pleasure me so holistically.

After talking about boundaries, he talked me through what was going to happen during the session and then gave me some time to change.

We started with a traditional massage on my back (using the most wonderful lavender scented oil!) and then a sensual massage on my front - with just the right mix of firm and gentle touches - before moving downwards for a pussy massage, which I never thought I needed till I had one hahaha.

After the massage my body felt much more relaxed and loose, and my mind felt clearer too.


Mike

2 Jun 2018
9/10

Mike is very professional and he takes care of every little detail, such as ambience and mood setting by using background music, mood lights, scents, and props.

He is experienced and able to respond to different needs. He is sensitive to the person being massaged and focuses on making them as comfortable as possible. The massage was very soothing and the sensual exploration was amazing as I got really wet, and the whole experience wrapped up nicely with an orgasm.

Perfect for those who want to really explore and understand their body more, as I definitely understood my body more after that!

It was my first time trying a sensual massage, not knowing what to expect but it turned out exceptionally well. Thanks a million Mike!


Mike & Pothos

2 May 2018
7/10

In another opportunity with Mike & Pothos, I was able to be their test model for their 4 Hands Massage trial session. While they still had room for improvement (i.e. choreographing a smoother massage routine that flows better altogether & to better exert similar pressure together), having someone massaging your upper back and legs at the same time was awesome man!

Both of them were receptive to feedback and were passionate in exchanging pointers with each other for better coordination during the massage experiment.

The overall experience made me feel like such a queen in their hands and I would seriously recommend it for all of you to try it out once they have perfected their routine! 


Pothos

17 Apr 2018
9/10

It was my first time having a massage of any kind, let alone a sensual massage, so I had to make sure I knew what was in store for me by asking Pothos all sorts of questions; i.e about his experiences & how does it work etc. He responded with honesty and clarified any doubts with assurance that there will be no pressure to continue or whatsoever if I were to feel uncomfortable at any point of time during the period of the massage.

Right before we began, Pothos went through a breakdown of the full 2 hour session & discussed about boundaries with me once more in a professional manner.

Throughout the massage, he tweaked the pressure accordingly to my request as I was feeling rather ticklish & had quite a low tolerance to pain at some certain parts of my body. For most of the time though, his touch was still in a right mix of a firm yet gentle kind of pressure.

As for the sensual massage… It was unexpectedly great as it made me more aware of my body than I already was. My sensitivity was gradually heightened as well which was a very welcoming eye-opener for me. Pothos knew what he was doing exactly because I felt like I was being tuned like an instrument in his hands & was slowly melting in pleasure!

Overall, it was such a comfy and calming session that we didn’t realize 3 hours had passed! My body felt softer afterwards; like less tense than before and I was feeling very relaxed to the point that I wanted to doze off immediately after the session ended.

I highly recommend Pothos not just because he is skillful but also, he is an understandingly nice fella who is respectful and trustworthy.


Mike

22 Mar 2018
9/10

Just love the session and it was so relaxing and Mike was so skillful during the massage session.

Pressure was on point and loving the Yoni Massage