Reviews - 2018

These are older reviews in 2018, more recent reviews can be found here!

Reviews here are posted based on feedback we receive via several channels including our feedback form and are unedited except for formatting and/or grammar. The intention of reviews are to provide a rough idea of what to expect in terms of both the sensual massage itself, as well further information about the therapist involved.

Press / Media Reviews:
VICE.com - What It's Like to Get a Massage From Singapore's Female Orgasm Expert


Mike

21 Dec 2018
9/10

Truly an amazing and soothing experience. An honest, professional, pleasant and friendly masseur that put the missus to ease very quickly. Not one that rushes through and takes time to explain what he will be doing next, this gave my wife a lot of assurance this guy knows his stuff. In fact the sensual massage was so relaxing and soothing that she fell asleep at one point of time.

All in all, the whole session exceed my expectations as well as wife was able to truly enjoy the sensual touch of another guy, and enjoy the gentle knead and feel from Mike. It was truly a great experience for both of us.

Definitely recommended for those that wants to try out sensual massage and explore your inner sexuality. Can’t wait to have our next session if schedule permits.


Pothos

16 Dec 2018
8/10

The masseur was very professional and respectful. He respected all my boundaries and made me feel very relaxed from the very start of the massage. Highly recommend him.


Pothos

15 Dec 2018
10/10

Pothos was very patient and understanding about what I want. Made me feel comfortable and relaxed so that I can really enjoy all the pleasures. I can even squirt for the first time of my life. I like the body to body contact/massage. Makes it very comfortable and intimate and arousing at the same time.


Mike

26 Nov 2018
9/10

It was good, and super relaxing. I like the massages.


Mike

14 Nov 2018
10/10

Had my first session ever and it was AMAZING. This is one of those things that you never realised you were missing or that you needed so much till you’ve had a taste of it!! (Think of massage and fantasy combined into one thing!! not the best description but feels that way to me) The epitome of relaxation!

I was a little nervous at the start, not too sure what to expect and what might happen but Mike was very professional, patient and really friendly answering all the weird funny questions I had and making sure I was really comfortable throughout the session! Adjusting pressure points when needed, reacted according to my body’s needs and all!! And boy when I finally laid down and relaxed myself Mike’s magic fingers came to play!

Massage was awesome on its own, and the sensual part was even better!!! Amazing technique with the nipples so much so I got dripping wet when he was massaging, licking and nibbling on them I nearly went insane hahah - I thought that was as high I would go for the night but then he moved on to the clit.

Nearly came a few times when he was massaging it (amazing technique!!!!) and then came the yoni massage - I was transported into orgasm land~ he found my g-spot in an instant and from then on it was orgasms one after another - this frankly speaking is a really rare occurrence for me! As no man has ever managed to make me orgasm a few times in a row!! And he is the first guy ever who could get me to squirt!! And he still added a magic wand to the whole process~ which brought me to a whole new level of high!

Even after the orgasms and fun Mike took the time to let me rest and recover from the orgasms while hugging me which was really sweet and much needed.


Mike

8 Nov 2018
8/10

Overall very relaxing and arousing. Yoni massage was spot on, there was a lot of points that felt good.


Mike

29 Oct 2018
10/10

Great!!! Love everything. Mike is very passionate and patient. Recommended for everyone!!!


Steve

22 Oct 2018
10/10

It was really relaxing. I fell asleep thrice.

Steve was really friendly and easy going. Made me feel comfortable and happy and he is also good with his tongue.


Mike

17 Oct 2018
10/10

Mike was really friendly and made me feel comfortable and he explained everything to me.

It was super relaxing and my body felt so good during and after the session.


Pothos

16 Oct 2018
10/10

It was good. Felt extremely relaxed after the session.

Thoroughly enjoyed the session. Pothos is very approachable even outside the bedroom so it was easy to be comfortable with him. Thank you for the wonderful time!!! again again!!!


Steve

14 Oct 2018
10/10

Very enjoyable, stimulating and passionate massage experience!


Mike

9 Oct 2018
10/10

I have a deeper understanding of what is tantric and sensual massage. I have learnt something new about Sensual massage is that it is actually a 2 way appreciation and it's about the connection between the giver and receiver.

Overall I enjoyed the session a lot and I look forward to the next one.


Pothos

7 Oct 2018
10/10

Very sensual & great experience


Pothos

6 Oct 2018
8/10

As this was my first time to do a sensual massage; left it to the therapist to do and explore whatever and wherever that he may deem fit based on his experience.


Mike

17 Sep 2018
8/10

As usual, great massage by Mike! He always goes above and beyond to make you feel at ease and revitalised.


Pothos

3 Sep 2018
8/10

This time yoni massage was abit weird because it was almost due to that time for the month for me so I'll probably have to try again. Haha


Pothos

23 Aug 2018
10/10

Enjoyed the session thoroughly and it was a most sensory experience without neglecting the massage element .


Mike

12 Aug 2018
10/10

I had my first session with Mike a week ago and it was amazing. Mike focused on my pleasure and relaxation throughout the session since it was my first time. I felt respected during the session and more empowered both body and mind post-session. It made me realise that my body can experience so much more than I thought it could. :)

He was patient in answering my questions and didn’t make me feel like I asked silly questions. Since this was an intimate experience, I wanted to make sure that it wasn’t a scam haha! He managed my expectations before the session and was very sensitive to my needs throughout the session. I’m a highly sensitive person so each touch or caress was intense for me, so he made sure to adjust the pressure when needed.

I would highly recommend booking a session with Mike to anyone who hasn’t tried yoni/sensual massage.


Mike

27 Jul 2018
8/10

Mike is very passionate about sharing sensual massage with everyone who is interested to listen/learn. He’s very patient and knowledgeable and will put a newcomer like me to ease.


Pothos

22 Jul 2018
9/10

I had my first yoni massage session with Pothos on Wednesday night. He had a chat with me before the session started, gave me a heads-up on what was going to happen and how would the massage be conducted.

After the chat, I was left alone to disrobe while he went to change in another room. When he returned, he started with full body massage. I really enjoyed myself. I felt relaxed and almost dozed off.

He moved on to the yoni component during the last part of the massage session. I was kind of shy as this was the first time I allowed a male stranger (well, I only knew him for less than 2 hours!) to insert his fingers into my vagina. However Pothos was very professional. He’s not a pervert who’s trying to get into ladies' pants. In fact, he was more focused on how I felt whenever he changed the thrusting/massage motion. I am the type who finds it hard to reach orgasm. But I’m glad I still managed to cum. Pothos is not someone who keeps looking at the clock as he does the job. He’s more concerned if I’m benefiting/enjoying the session.


Mike

22 Jul 2018
10/10

It was an incredible experience 1st time ever in my whole entire life. Completely respected and highly treated like a queen.

Ladies should at least experience once in their life time. Guys should be trained in this area to pleasure the ladies in the most sensual massage ever!

Will be back again for more - wishing for a longer time and more frequent massages from Mike :)


Mike

20 Jul 2018
10/10

When I first met Mike I was actually nervous. He made me feel at ease almost immediately. We made small talk and he patiently explained to me the steps he will take and what to expect.

He started with a back massage followed by the thighs and calves. When he started with the yoni massage I was brought to a level of ecstasy that I could not imagine possible.

To cut the story short, I squirted several times. Had both g-spot n clit orgasms. Would recommend Mike to any girl that has never experienced an orgasm.


Mike

12 Jul 2018
9/10

Mike helped me to reached my extreme orgasm with a bit of squirting (which I have never reached prior to his session).

He also taught me different kind of orgasm point and taught me a lot of information about my yoni.

As I belongs to those very hard to reach orgasm type, but he did it! I will definitely contact him again if I want another session of yoni massage.


Mike

4 Jul 2018
10/10

First time trying yoni massage and it was great.


Pothos

11 Jun 2018
10/10

Had a sensual massage by @pothosd on Friday - he's really good at what he does, genuinely listens to and respects your wishes, and is open and communicative. Oh, and he made me cum pretty hard HAHA.

Ladies, if you want to feel respected and relaxed, you should think about getting a sensual massage. This is not a sponsored post, I just think it was a really great experience to lie back and have someone else pleasure me so holistically.

After talking about boundaries, he talked me through what was going to happen during the session and then gave me some time to change.

We started with a traditional massage on my back (using the most wonderful lavender scented oil!) and then a sensual massage on my front - with just the right mix of firm and gentle touches - before moving downwards for a pussy massage, which I never thought I needed till I had one hahaha.

After the massage my body felt much more relaxed and loose, and my mind felt clearer too.


Mike

2 Jun 2018
9/10

Mike is very professional and he takes care of every little detail, such as ambience and mood setting by using background music, mood lights, scents, and props.

He is experienced and able to respond to different needs. He is sensitive to the person being massaged and focuses on making them as comfortable as possible. The massage was very soothing and the sensual exploration was amazing as I got really wet, and the whole experience wrapped up nicely with an orgasm.

Perfect for those who want to really explore and understand their body more, as I definitely understood my body more after that!

It was my first time trying a sensual massage, not knowing what to expect but it turned out exceptionally well. Thanks a million Mike!


Mike & Pothos

2 May 2018
7/10

In another opportunity with Mike & Pothos, I was able to be their test model for their 4 Hands Massage trial session. While they still had room for improvement (i.e. choreographing a smoother massage routine that flows better altogether & to better exert similar pressure together), having someone massaging your upper back and legs at the same time was awesome man!

Both of them were receptive to feedback and were passionate in exchanging pointers with each other for better coordination during the massage experiment.

The overall experience made me feel like such a queen in their hands and I would seriously recommend it for all of you to try it out once they have perfected their routine! 


Pothos

17 Apr 2018
9/10

It was my first time having a massage of any kind, let alone a sensual massage, so I had to make sure I knew what was in store for me by asking Pothos all sorts of questions; i.e about his experiences & how does it work etc. He responded with honesty and clarified any doubts with assurance that there will be no pressure to continue or whatsoever if I were to feel uncomfortable at any point of time during the period of the massage.

Right before we began, Pothos went through a breakdown of the full 2 hour session & discussed about boundaries with me once more in a professional manner.

Throughout the massage, he tweaked the pressure accordingly to my request as I was feeling rather ticklish & had quite a low tolerance to pain at some certain parts of my body. For most of the time though, his touch was still in a right mix of a firm yet gentle kind of pressure.

As for the sensual massage… It was unexpectedly great as it made me more aware of my body than I already was. My sensitivity was gradually heightened as well which was a very welcoming eye-opener for me. Pothos knew what he was doing exactly because I felt like I was being tuned like an instrument in his hands & was slowly melting in pleasure!

Overall, it was such a comfy and calming session that we didn’t realize 3 hours had passed! My body felt softer afterwards; like less tense than before and I was feeling very relaxed to the point that I wanted to doze off immediately after the session ended.

I highly recommend Pothos not just because he is skillful but also, he is an understandingly nice fella who is respectful and trustworthy.


Mike

22 Mar 2018
9/10

Just love the session and it was so relaxing and Mike was so skillful during the massage session.

Pressure was on point and loving the Yoni Massage


These are older reviews in 2018, more recent reviews can be found here!